The Executive Committee for 2019 - 2020 was elected according to the organisation'c constitution on 28 September 2019. The role of the EXCO is to meet at least once every quarterly and provide governance and oversight to the Management of Positive Living Community.

List of Office Bearers

(Bottom, from right to feft):


(Dr.) Che Amir Farid bin Che Isahak (MD)

Vice Chairman

Arokiam A/L Arokia Das (Alex Arokiam)

Managing Director (not part of the Executive Committee)

Sabina Arokiam

(Top, from right to left)

Ordinary Member

Allen Miranda (LLB)

Asst. to Honorary Secretary

Sudy Yeo

Honorary Secretary

Dennis Chan Fong Hoong

Ordinary Member

Dr. David Kumar (MD)

Not present in the picture:


Tan Sor Joon